Tashan 2015 Album Free Download

  • Title: Tashan 2015
  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Genre: Indian Pop
  • Total Tracks: 13
  • Release Date: January 1, 2016

Track List:


Insta Bolian by Harjot



Fakkran Da Kafila by Singh Satnam

About Us

BanglaSong.Info is best free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet. Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & MP3 files, we also have a big database of Music Artists